Some Snippets 

1. We began as strangers, continued as friends and ended as soulmates.

2. Day in and day out, they talked on and on until she confessed her love for him.

3. In a world full of trials and tribulations, he became my oppulence.

4. “We’ve never met”, said the shy girl. “Whenever you say”,replied the extrovertish guy.

5. Can we still be friends? Ofcourse but not like before. 😔

6. Engineering was my crush but I couldn’t afford to marry it.

7.” I had expected you to be different from the rest”, she said. Expectations always hurt he replied.

8. “He is so courteous, I really like him”, said the newbie. “Don’t mistake his courtesy for love”, said the oldie.

9. While discussing love with him, somewhere or the other she fell for him.

Published by nsnsethi

I am no raconteur no storyteller. I simply bring my thoughts to the fore with passion. I am a true believer whose life is a roller coaster.

Leave a comment